Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Titanic Gala Dinner

Titanic Gala Dinner

Save 20% on Admission PLUS Dinner Show
Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition
REG $73.49 from $59

Titanic Gala Dinner Showtimes


Fri August 23 6:30 PM
Sat August 24 6:30 PM
Fri August 30 6:30 PM
Sat August 31 6:30 PM
Fri September 6 6:30 PM
Sat September 7 6:30 PM
Fri September 13 6:30 PM
Sat September 14 6:30 PM
Fri September 20 6:30 PM
Sat September 21 6:30 PM
Fri September 27 6:30 PM
Sat September 28 6:30 PM
Fri October 4 6:30 PM
Sat October 5 6:30 PM
Fri October 11 6:30 PM
Sat October 12 6:30 PM
Fri October 18 6:30 PM
Sat October 19 6:30 PM
Fri October 25 6:30 PM
Sat October 26 6:30 PM

Overview

Climb aboard the most famous ship in the world during the Titanic Gala Dinner with great tickets at ShowTickets.com. Guaranteed to be "a night to remember," this one-of-a-kind experience offers a cocktail party and decadent three-course dinner including a mixed greens salad, your choice of beef, chicken or fish and white chocolate mousse in an edible chocolate cup. Throughout the evening, guests will be joined by first class passengers and crew members as you join them in celebrating the retirement of Titanic's legendary captain, Edward John Smith. Soon enough, laughter and sparkling conversation will fill the room until you are then guided on a private tour of Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition, home to fascinating artifacts and beloved treasures. Let the Titanic’s legacy live on when your purchase your Titanic Gala Dinner tickets right here, on ShowTickets.com!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Experience the wonder and tragedy of the famed Titanic at this unforgettable exhibition and dinner gala

Embark on a journey that you, your family and your friends haven't been on. During your next trip to Orlando, travel back in time and experience the Titanic Gala Dinner aboard the famed, ill-fated ship. The gala includes an exciting tour of Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition Galleries, first class dinner, and re-enactments of the night of April 14th. Set sail with the Ship of Dreams with great tickets from ShowTickets.com. 



Additional Information

Titanic Gala Dinner Event Menu

Show Times:
Friday & Saturday evenings at 7:00p, Check-in is from 6:30p-7:00p.

 



Address

Location
7324 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819