Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando - Orlando - 5

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando

Save Over 50% on VIP Seating
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando
REG $73.39 from $36.00

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando Showtimes


Mon October 22 Times Vary
Tue October 23 Times Vary
Wed October 24 Times Vary
Thu October 25 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun October 28 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon October 29 Times Vary
Tue October 30 Times Vary
Wed October 31 Times Vary
Thu November 1 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 5 Times Vary
Tue November 6 Times Vary
Wed November 7 Times Vary
Thu November 8 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 11 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 12 Times Vary
Tue November 13 Times Vary
Wed November 14 Times Vary
Thu November 15 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 18 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Overview

Mangos’ Tropical Café offers a twist on the ‘dinner and a show’ concept that has become popular in tourist destinations. Mango’s is a world-famous experience that started in South Beach and has now arrived in Orlando, bringing with it its party atmosphere, gourmet dining and live entertainment in one 55,000 square-foot venue on International Drive. But unlike other dinner show concepts, Mango’s Tropical Café offers guests the opportunity to be entertained while also joining the party too! In addition to dining on gourmet fare in VIP seating, guests will be able to enjoy a nightly four-hour show Sunday through Thursday while dancing to a DJ and live band, watching the famous Mango’s dancers and viewing the longest-running cabaret show in the U.S. With a two-hour VIP reservation that includes dining and a glass of either wine or champagne, Mango’s Tropical Café is an exciting addition to the Orlando.ShowTickets.com lineup!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
World-famous dinner and a show at the longest-running cabaret show in America

Why Mango’s Tropical Café?
If you’re going to dine in style, you might as well dine as a VIP at Mango’s Tropical Café! With VIP seating, this night is all about entertainment, which is evident from the four-hour nightly cabaret show, live band and DJs. Join in on the fun by joining our conga line or learning the Brazilian samba, or sit back and enjoy the food from your VIP reserved table. Combine all of that with a dinner menu that is a combination or Latin and Caribbean comfort foods – a style they have dubbed Floribbean – and you have an experience for all ages that is guaranteed to be spectacular!



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Doors open at 6:00pm, shows run continuously throughout the night from Monday - Wednesday starting at 7:00PM until 11:00 PM. 

Thursday - Sunday our doors open at 5:00pm and the shows run continuously starting at 6:00pm until 11:00pm. There are two showtimes to choose from: 6:00pm and 9:00pm. 

Reservations are required (24 hours noticed preferred).

Show Duration:
Every reservation is approximately two hours long.

Age Restriction:
3+



Location

Location
8126 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819