Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando - Orlando - 5

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando

Save Over 50% on VIP Seating
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando
REG $74 from $36

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando Showtimes


Thu November 14 Times Vary
Fri November 15 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 16 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 17 Times Vary
Mon November 18 Times Vary
Tue November 19 Times Vary
Wed November 20 Times Vary
Thu November 21 Times Vary
Fri November 22 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 23 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 24 Times Vary
Mon November 25 Times Vary
Tue November 26 Times Vary
Wed November 27 Times Vary
Thu November 28 Times Vary
Fri November 29 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 30 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 1 Times Vary
Mon December 2 Times Vary
Tue December 3 Times Vary

Overview

Mangos’ Tropical Café offers a twist on the ‘dinner and a show’ concept that has become popular in tourist destinations. Mango’s is a world-famous experience that started in South Beach and has now arrived in Orlando, bringing with it its party atmosphere, gourmet dining and live entertainment in one 55,000 square-foot venue on International Drive. But unlike other dinner show concepts, Mango’s Tropical Café offers guests the opportunity to be entertained while also joining the party too! In addition to dining on gourmet fare in VIP seating, guests will be able to enjoy a nightly four-hour show, while dancing to a DJ and live band, watching the famous Mango’s dancers and viewing the longest-running cabaret show in the U.S. With a two-hour VIP reservation that includes dining, and unlimited soft drinks, Mango’s Tropical Café is an exciting addition to the Orlando.ShowTickets.com lineup!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
World-famous dinner and a show at the longest-running cabaret show in America

Why Mango’s Tropical Café?
If you’re going to dine in style, you might as well dine as a VIP at Mango’s Tropical Café! With VIP seating, this night is all about entertainment, which is evident from the four-hour nightly cabaret show, live band and DJs. Join in on the fun by joining our conga line or learning the Brazilian samba, or sit back and enjoy the food from your VIP reserved table. Combine all of that with a dinner menu that is a combination or Latin and Caribbean comfort foods – a style they have dubbed Floribbean – and you have an experience for all ages that is guaranteed to be spectacular!



Additional Information

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday:
Doors open at 6:00pm, shows run continuously throughout the night, starting at 7:00PM until 11:00 PM.

Friday and Saturday:
Doors open at 5:00pm, shows run at 6pm and 9pm.

Reservations must be made 24 hours in advence.**
**Reservation information will be provided on ticket after purchase.

Children under 3 are not required to purchase a voucher if they are not eating Mango’s food, however if they want to order off the children’s menu they MUST purchase a voucher*

Show Duration:
Every reservation is approximately two hours long.

Age Restriction:
3+



Location

Location
8126 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819