Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando - Orlando - 5

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando

Save Over 50% on VIP Seating
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando
REG $74 from $36

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando Showtimes


Tue June 25 Times Vary
Wed June 26 Times Vary
Thu June 27 Times Vary
Fri June 28 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat June 29 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun June 30 Times Vary
Mon July 1 Times Vary
Tue July 2 Times Vary
Wed July 3 Times Vary
Thu July 4 Times Vary
Fri July 5 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat July 6 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun July 7 Times Vary
Mon July 8 Times Vary
Tue July 9 Times Vary
Wed July 10 Times Vary
Thu July 11 Times Vary
Fri July 12 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat July 13 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun July 14 Times Vary

Overview

Mangos’ Tropical Café offers a twist on the ‘dinner and a show’ concept that has become popular in tourist destinations. Mango’s is a world-famous experience that started in South Beach and has now arrived in Orlando, bringing with it its party atmosphere, gourmet dining and live entertainment in one 55,000 square-foot venue on International Drive. But unlike other dinner show concepts, Mango’s Tropical Café offers guests the opportunity to be entertained while also joining the party too! In addition to dining on gourmet fare in VIP seating, guests will be able to enjoy a nightly four-hour show, while dancing to a DJ and live band, watching the famous Mango’s dancers and viewing the longest-running cabaret show in the U.S. With a two-hour VIP reservation that includes dining, and unlimited soft drinks, Mango’s Tropical Café is an exciting addition to the Orlando.ShowTickets.com lineup!

NEW! Mango’s will be hosting a complimentary Dinner & Show After Party in their Vodou Room! This amazing experience adds more value to your experience. You will be able to meet the stars of the show, take pictures and even learn a few dance moves from your favorite performers. There will be a photo wall set up, meet and greets and special drink prices. As stated by Joshua Wallack, “Now, every night, after Mango’s gourmet cuisine, delicious drinks and fantastic performances, we are keeping the party going with our spectacular FREE After Party and the absolute best VIP bottle service, late-night cocktails, menu, and entertainment lineup until 2 am. You haven’t truly experienced Orlando nightlife until you’ve stayed until last call at Mango’s.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
World-famous dinner and a show at the longest-running cabaret show in America

Why Mango’s Tropical Café?
If you’re going to dine in style, you might as well dine as a VIP at Mango’s Tropical Café! With VIP seating, this night is all about entertainment, which is evident from the four-hour nightly cabaret show, live band and DJs. Join in on the fun by joining our conga line or learning the Brazilian samba, or sit back and enjoy the food from your VIP reserved table. Combine all of that with a dinner menu that is a combination or Latin and Caribbean comfort foods – a style they have dubbed Floribbean – and you have an experience for all ages that is guaranteed to be spectacular!



Additional Information

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday:
Doors open at 6:00pm, shows run continuously throughout the night, starting at 7:00PM until 11:00 PM.

Friday and Saturday:
Doors open at 5:00pm, shows run at 6pm and 9pm.

Reservations must be made 24 hours in advence.**
**Reservation information will be provided on ticket after purchase.

Show Duration:
Every reservation is approximately two hours long.

Age Restriction:
3+



Location

Location
8126 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819