Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Luzia by Cirque du Soleil® - Orlando - 6

Luzia by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to 30% on Select Dates
Under the Big Top at The Florida Mall
REG $61 from $47

Luzia by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Sat March 23 8:00 PM
Sun March 24 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tue March 26 8:00 PM
Wed March 27 8:00 PM
Thu March 28 8:00 PM
Fri March 29 8:00 PM
Sat March 30 4:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 31 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Wed April 3 8:00 PM
Thu April 4 8:00 PM
Fri April 5 4:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun April 7 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Wed April 10 8:00 PM
Thu April 11 8:00 PM
Fri April 12 8:00 PM
Sat April 13 4:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun April 14 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tue April 16 8:00 PM
Wed April 17 8:00 PM
Thu April 18 8:00 PM

Overview

Raining water integrated with acrobatic Cyr Wheel artists. Hoop diving paired with fast-moving treadmills. Surrealistic puppets mimicking fierce animals from Central America. All of this and more comes to life in Cirque du Soleil’s Luzia: A Waking Dream of Mexico. This mystical visual showcase creates an environment welcoming to those familiar and new to the traditions of ancient Mexican people. From mythology to cultural nuance, Luzia highlights Mexico in a fantastical way, crafting a world so that audiences feel as if they are walking through a daydream.

Light and rain remain key components of this show, where “luz quenches the spirit and lluvia soothes the soul.” Luzia: A Waking Dream of Mexico runs for two hours and five minutes. Its content remains suitable for children and for members of the entire family. Secure your seats today with tickets at great prices from ShowTickets.com!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
This Cirque du Soleil show features the beloved acrobatics, puppetry, stunts, and showmanship for which the company has become known — all paired with the elements of water and light.

Luzia: A Waking Dream of Mexico seeks to open global audience’s eyes to the traditions of the Mexican people through a modernized lens.



Additional Information

Show Duration: 2 hours and 20 minutes including one 20 minute intermission

Age Restrictions: All ages.  Children under 2 years old are FREE, but must be seated on an adult’s lap.        



Address

Location
8001 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809