Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Blue Man Group - Orlando Show Tickets - 2

Blue Man Group Orlando

Save 15% on Premium Seating
Universal Orlando Resort
REG $95.00 from $54

Blue Man Group Orlando Showtimes


Wed November 14 8:00 PM
Thu November 15 8:00 PM
Fri November 16 8:00 PM
Sat November 17 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 18 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon November 19 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tue November 20 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wed November 21 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thu November 22 8:00 PM
Fri November 23 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sat November 24 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun November 25 7:00 PM
Mon November 26 8:00 PM
Tue November 27 8:00 PM
Wed November 28 8:00 PM
Thu November 29 8:00 PM
Fri November 30 8:00 PM
Sat December 1 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun December 2 7:00 PM

Overview

Entertainment literally has a new face in Orlando with Blue Man Group at Universal’s CityWalk®. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to see a show the entire family is guaranteed to love. Blue Man Group is a one-of-a-kind mix of rhythmic percussion, theatrics, live music and physical comedy that will rock your world and unleash your spirit. And it all comes together with multimedia laughs and production values that you’d expect to see at a rock concert and not during this one hour and 45 minute Orlando show. There is a real WOW factor with the creativity that goes into this production, and it isn’t lost on anyone that’s in the crowd. Whether it’s the paint-splattering explosions of the percussion instruments to the interaction with the crowd at the Blue Man Group Theater, there’s just one word to describe this experience: fun. Dare to live in full color – secure your seats today!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Mind-blowing high-tech show featuring interactive comedy, music and more.

If ever there was a show perfect for Orlando crowds, Blue Man Group is it. With big lights, big fun and big sounds, this show you can see for less with tickets from ShowTickets.com simply brings the WOW. Blue Man Group does its utmost to make sure everyone is having a good time in the audience with the interactive fun, multimedia, percussion and music. More than 35 million people of all ages know what Blue Man Group is really about. Find out for yourself!



Additional Information

BLUE MAN GROUP SHOW DURATION
1 hour and 45 minutes (no intermission)

AGE REQUIREMENT
None. However, the show is recommended for children ages
3 and older.

CONCESSIONS
Available outside of the theater.

PLEASE NOTE
Strobe lights are used during this show.

OTHER INFO
Theater is completely handicapped accessible. 
Assistive listening and descriptive narration programs are available
for hearing and visually impaired.



Address

Location
6000 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819



Articles

With cooler weather brings even cooler shows like the wacky comedic trio Blue Man Group (Photo: Blue Man Group Orlando)

Now Showing: Hot Orlando Shows for November 2018

by Melanie Curtsinger
November 1, 2018

Fall leaves are blowing in the coolest shows and…

Read More
The new hot dinner show to go see in the City Beautiful is the Rock Dinner Show (Photo: Rock Dinner Show)

Now Showing: Hot Orlando Shows for August 2018

by Melanie Curtsinger
August 7, 2018

Enjoy one last family vacation in Orlando before the new…

Read More
Blue Man Group Orlando Performing (Photo: Blue Man Group)

Now Showing: Hot Orlando Shows for May 2018

by Melanie Curtsinger
May 8, 2018

Usher in summer with Orlando’s feature…

Read More
Don't miss the 'Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show' (Photo: 'Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show')

Now Showing: Hot Orlando Shows for January

by Melanie Curtsinger
January 8, 2018

Orlando is kicking off the new year in style

Read More